IN AUSTRALIA                   


Voice of the Trio

Sergei Rachmaninoff
Trio élégiaque No 1 in G minor

Ludwig van Beethoven

  • Musing on the roaring ocean

  • Hide not thy anguish

  • Morning a cruel turmoiler is

Anton Arensky
Piano Trio No.1 in D minor, Op.32

F. Mendelssohn, Octet in E flat major, Op.20
L. Boccherini,  Stabat Mater G. 532
Artists (Pictured L-R)
Anthony Marwood- violin
Holly Piccoli- violin 
Sara Macliver- soprano

Holly Piccoli : modern & baroque violin

© 2019 Holly Piccoli